Opening Hours

We're open today from 9am - 6pm Debenhams is open 9am - 10pm
  • Tomorrow 23 rd 9am - 9pm
  • Black Friday 9am - 9pm
  • Saturday 25 th 9am - 6pm
  • Sunday 26 th 1pm - 6pm
  • Monday 27 th 9am - 6pm
  • Tuesday 28 th 9am - 6pm

Holidays & Store Opening Times

  • Christmas Opening Hours 2017

    Santa Parade 18th November 9am – 7pm

    Black Friday 24th November 9am – 9pm

     

    From Friday 1 December – Friday 8 December

    Monday – Friday 9am – 9pm

    Saturday 9am – 7pm

    Sunday 1pm – 6pm

     

    From Monday 11 December – 23 December

    Monday – Friday 9am – 10pm

    Saturday 9am – 7pm

     

    Christmas Week

    Christmas Eve 1pm – 5pm

    Christmas Day CLOSED

    Boxing Day 10am – 6pm

    Wednesday 27 December 9am – 6pm

    Thursday 28 December 9am – 9pm

    Friday 29 December 9am – 6pm

    Saturday 30 December 9am – 6pm

    New Year’s Eve 1pm – 6pm

    New Year’s Day 1pm – 5pm

     

    Normal hours resume Tuesday 2 January 2018.

  • Debenhams Christmas Opening Hours

    Santa Parade 18th November 9am – 7pm

    Black Friday 24th November 8am – 10pm

     

    From Monday 20 November – Sunday 26 November

    Monday 9am – 6:30pm           

    Tuesday – Thursday 9am – 10pm            

    Friday 8am – 10pm

    Saturday 9am – 8pm                 

    Sunday 12pm – 6:30pm

     

    From Monday 27 November – Sunday 3 December

    Monday – Friday 9am – 9pm

    Saturday 9am – 7pm            

    Sunday 12pm – 6:30pm

     

    From Monday 4th December – Sunday 10th December

     Monday – Friday 9am – 9pm

    Saturday 9am – 7pm             

    Sunday 12pm – 6:30pm

     

    From Monday 18 December – 23 December

     Monday – Wednesday 9am – 10:30pm

    Thursday – Friday  8am – 10:30pm

    Saturday 8am – 9pm             

     

    Christmas Week

    Christmas Eve 12pm – 6pm

    Christmas Day CLOSED

    Boxing Day 9am – 6pm

    Wednesday 27 December 9am – 6:30pm

    Thursday 28 December 9am – 9pm

    Friday 29 December 9am – 6:30pm

    Saturday 30 December 9am – 6:30pm

    New Year’s Eve 1pm – 6pm

    New Year’s Day 1pm – 5pm

     

    Normal hours resume Tuesday 2 January 2018.

                                

     

  • The Entertainer Opening Hours

    Monday 9am - 6pm

    Tuesday 9am - 6pm

    Wednesday 9am - 6pm

    Thursday 9am - 9pm

    Friday  9am - 6pm

    Saturday 9am - 6pm

    Sunday CLOSED