Opening Hours

Holidays & Store Opening Times

  • General

     

    For Car Park Hours click HERE

    Normal Centre Hours*

    Monday 9am - 6pm

    Tuesday 9am - 6pm

    Wednesday 9am - 6pm

    Thursday 9am - 9pm

    Friday 9am - 6pm

    Saturday 9am -6pm

    Sunday 1pm-6pm

    Christmas Holiday Opening Hours

    Santa Parade Saturday 16th November 2018 9am – 7pm

    From Monday 18th November – Sunday 24th November
    Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 9am – 7pm
    Thursday 9am – 9pm
    Saturday 9am – 6pm
    Sunday 1pm - 6pm

    From Monday 25th November – Sunday 1st December
    Monday – Wednesday 9am – 7pm
    Thursday 9am – 9pm
    Friday 29th November – Black Friday 9am – 10pm
    Saturday 9am – 7pm
    Sunday 1pm- 6pm

    From Monday 2nd December – Sunday 15th December
    Monday – Friday 9am – 9pm
    Saturday 9am – 7pm
    Sunday 1pm- 6pm

    From Monday 16th December – Sunday 22nd December
    Monday – Friday 9am – 10pm
    Saturday 9am – 7pm
    Sunday 1pm- 6pm

    Christmas Week
    Monday 23rd December 9am – 10pm
    Christmas Eve 9am – 5pm
    Christmas Day CLOSED
    Boxing Day 10am – 6pm
    Friday 27th December 9am – 6pm
    Saturday 28th December 9am – 6pm
    Sunday 29th December 1pm – 6pm
    Monday 30th December 9am – 6pm
    New Year’s Eve 9am – 5pm
    New Year’s Day 1pm – 5pm

     

     

     

  • Debenhams Opening Hours

    November Opening Hours
    Friday 15th November 9am – 7pm
    Saturday 16th November 9am – 7pm
    Sunday 17th November 12.30pm – 6.30pm

    From Monday 25th November – Sunday 1st December
    Monday 9am – 7pm
    Tuesday - Wednesday 9am – 8pm
    Thursday 9am – 9pm
    Black Friday 8am – 10pm
    Saturday 9am – 8pm
    Sunday 12pm – 6.30pm

    From Monday 25th November – Sunday 1st December
    Monday 9am – 7pm
    Tuesday - Wednesday 9am – 8pm
    Thursday 9am – 9pm
    Black Friday 8am – 10pm
    Saturday 9am – 8pm
    Sunday 12pm – 6.30pm

    From Monday 2nd December – Sunday 8th December
    Monday – Friday 9am – 9pm
    Saturday 9am – 7pm
    Sunday 12pm – 6.30pm

    From Monday 9th December – Sunday 15th December
    Monday – Friday 9am – 9pm
    Saturday 9am – 7pm
    Sunday 12pm – 6.30pm

    From Monday 16th December – Sunday 22nd December
    Monday – Friday 9am – 10pm
    Saturday 9am – 8pm
    Sunday 12pm – 6.30pm 

    Christmas Week
    Monday 23rd 8am – 10pm
    Christmas Eve 8am – 6pm
    Christmas Day CLOSED
    Boxing Day 10am – 6pm
    Friday 27th December 9am – 6.30pm
    Saturday 28th December 9am – 6.30pm
    Sunday 29th December 1pm – 6pm
    Monday 30th 9.30am – 6.30pm
    New Year’s Eve 9.30am – 5pm
    New Year’s Day 1pm – 5pm
    2nd January 2020 9.30am - 6.30am

  • The Entertainer Opening Hours

    Monday 9am - 6pm

    Tuesday 9am - 6pm

    Wednesday 9am - 6pm

    Thursday 9am - 9pm

    Friday 9am - 6pm

    Saturday 9am - 6pm

    Sunday CLOSED