Opening Hours

Holidays & Store Opening Times

  • General

     

    For Car Park Hours click HERE

    Christmas Opening Hours
    From Saturday 1 December – Sunday 9 December
    Monday – Friday 9am – 9pm
    Saturday 9am – 7pm
    Sunday 1pm – 6pm

    From Monday 10 December – 23 December
    Monday – Friday 9am – 10pm
    Saturday 9am – 7pm
    Sunday 1pm – 6pm

    Christmas Week
    Christmas Eve 9am – 5pm
    Christmas Day CLOSED
    Boxing Day 10am – 6pm
    Thursday 27 December 9am – 9pm
    Friday 28 December 9am – 6pm
    Saturday 29 December 9am – 6pm
    Sunday 30 December 1pm – 6pm
    New Year’s Eve 9am – 5pm
    New Year’s Day 1pm – 5pm

    Normal Centre Hours*

    Monday 9am - 6pm
    Tuesday 9am - 6pm
    Wednesday 9am - 6pm
    Thursday 9am - 9pm
    Friday 9am - 6pm 

    *From 2nd January 2019

  • Debenhams Opening Hours

     Debenhams Christmas Opening Hours

    From Monday 10th December – Sunday 16th December
    Monday – Friday 9am – 10pm
    Saturday 9am – 7pm
    Sunday 12pm – 6.30pm

    From Monday 17th December – Sunday 23rd December
    Monday – Friday 9am – 10.30pm
    Saturday 8am – 9pm
    Sunday 12pm – 6.30pm


    Christmas Week
    Christmas Eve 8am – 6pm
    Christmas Day CLOSED
    Boxing Day 9am – 6pm
    Thursday 27 December 9am – 9pm
    Friday 28 December 9am – 6.30pm
    Saturday 29 December 9am – 6pm
    Sunday 30 December 1pm – 6pm
    New Year’s Eve 9am – 5pm
    New Year’s Day 1pm – 5pm
    2nd January 2019 9am - 6.30am

     

  • The Entertainer Opening Hours

    Monday 9am - 6pm

    Tuesday 9am - 6pm

    Wednesday 9am - 6pm

    Thursday 9am - 9pm

    Friday  9am - 6pm

    Saturday 9am - 6pm

    Sunday CLOSED