Christmas Opening Hours

Posted on 9th December 2020

No need to rush this year at CastleCourt Shopping Centre – we have extended our Christmas opening hours for your comfort and safety.

So park up, grab a bite to eat and browse our wide variety of stores at your leisure.

Please note: we are currently operating a one-way system for the safety of staff and customers. We kindly request that you adhere to this system, and wear a face covering unless medically exempt.

Enjoy your Christmas shopping with us!

 

From Monday 7th December – Sunday 13th December
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday: 9am – 6pm
Thursday: 9am – 6pm
Friday: 9am – 9pm
Saturday: 9am – 7pm
Sunday: 10am – 6pm

From Monday 14th December – Sunday 20th December
Monday – Friday: 9am – 9pm
Saturday: 9am – 8pm
Sunday: 10am – 6pm

Christmas Week
Monday 21st – Wednesday 23rd: 9am – 9pm
Christmas Eve: 9am – 5pm
Christmas Day: CLOSED
Boxing Day: 10am – 6pm
Sunday 27th December: 1pm – 6pm

From Monday 28th December – Sunday 3rd January
Monday – Wednesday: 9am – 6pm
Thursday 31st December: 10am – 5pm
Friday 1st January: 1pm – 5pm
Saturday 2nd January: 9am – 6pm
Sunday 3rd January: 1pm – 6pm